Thank You

Thanks from the bottom of my heart to each & single friend who takes time to read,comment & like what I write.

I’m really grateful to all of you,& this really means the world for me. It gives me also a determination to better my style & write well each time.

Your every like,comment,follow,& the time you give to read what I post in the blog had made my heart burst with joy ,& last night it brought tears to my eyes.

I was told by someone who was making fun of my dream to write, that none will ever take into consideration what I have to write or say,YOU MY FRIENDS proved that man & every one who wants to belittle,mock & kill the dream inside any dreamer that THEY ARE WRONG.

Bless you & thank you my beautiful,kind & amazing AMIGOS.

 

12 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Keep going Samia! I also have a dream of being a published author one day, but for now other responsibilities take precedence. But I think when the passion to write is so strong, we just have to keep writing whenever we can and not give up on the dream. And it really doesn’t matter what anyone else says or thinks. Happy to have come across your blog and this post in particular 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

