My Life…

Would have been different, if they would have enabled me to become assistant lecturer at 2010, but I didn’t have the ‘ Clan Influence’ needed to land such job!

I was placed in jobs that sucked life out of me & where there must be men to harass, abuse, exploit, damage, assault,  & destroy me, not jobs that enabled me to grow at any level, only ones that can do further damage & destruction to everything in me & all that I represent.

To the moron that was laughing at me , actually they’re many! (You’re where you’re because of the clan effect, & because Mr.X who opened that door for you.)

 

Am sure a lot of great things are going to happen very soon to me, I’ve worked hard all my life to have a great life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

