Show Me…

Till now I don’t get it!

Show me your hair he says!

Share with me an image of your hair

Why hair?!

Why not your leg, shoulder, or neck?!

Of all the beautiful things I possess as a woman

He says ‘Show me your hair!’

Does he read into the future?!

Did he know that my hair years later will be falling drastically?!

& let me tell you

It was just that season

Where people just show anything

The ‘Anthony Weiner’ Season

 

 

 

I declined his request

But my only regret is that;

I didn’t take as much photos as I can of my hair

FOR ME

& NOT FOR ANY MAN.

Leave a Reply

