What Was The Worst Thing Done To You As A Female?!

I can write books as an answer to that question.

I’m a woman who had never had in her life any male cheerleader (Papa, friend, boyfriend,  or husband) ,  nothing of the sort for me! Not even a woman has ever come  or showed up for my aid!

Everyone no matter their gender had done their best to destroy me. Nobody has ever helped me, but all worked in unison to bring me down!

I’ve been to hell all my life, & since my childhood have been through so much horrors, but am still on my two feet,  because I have the lord by my side.

Maybe the worst day for one anchor was being called  on air/live ‘A SHAFT/PENIS GRABBER!’

Imagine the president of your country saying that they know so much secrets about you & a friend of yours,  & they will …………,   in a TWEET!

 

Leave a Reply

