Will take some ‘time off’ away from ‘Social Media’!

Dear friends,

Pray that all of you’re doing well, amen.

WordPress has given me a platform where I can share my writing with my loved ones, hone this craft, & to also give a glimpse of the life & the horrors that the author of those  words & creative work have been through, & I swear many times I didn’t like myself for sharing those horrors & pains with others, but certain days this seems like the only option that is out there.

 

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading both my creative work, & also about my pain/misfortune, it’s highly appreciated.

 

Sadly my life ain’t perfect & lovely at the moment,  hadn’t been for quite a long time, & just some days ago was MY BIRTHDAY during the holy month of RAMADAN, lots of things happened, & each time & during every incident one thing kept coming: ‘IS THIS THE LIFE OF MY DREAMS?’

 

I THINK MOST OF US WERE HANDED DOWN DREAMS THAT AREN’T OURS, & then comes the villains who manipulate us into walking down paths that are not meant for us, villains who bully us, commit atrocities against us, who want to see us SHRINK, BE CRIPPLED, villains who’d rather SEE US DEAD to the point that they have no shame saying into your face ‘BEING DEAD FOR YOU IS BETTER THAN BEING ALIVE!’

From time to time we need to make an assessment to see if we’re walking down the paths that will take us TO OUR DREAMS! This is very tough & your enemies will place tons of obstacles in your path & execute evil plots to distract you, but you’ve to CARRY ON!

 

So long my amigos, & you all mean the world to me.

 

“You are growing into consciousness, and my wish for you is that you feel no need to constrict yourself to make other people comfortable.” 
 

Ta-Nehisi Coates, Between the World and Me

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Will take some ‘time off’ away from ‘Social Media’!

    • Bless my dear, trying to put my life in order & find a great job to support myself! Your prayers been told by men/women who wanted to force me to do an unethical things that they with the help of their international friends (Muslims/Non Muslims) will do whatever evil they can to make me fail at getting a job! Please pray for me, am an innocent soul whom is trying her best to STAY CLEAN & UNCORRUPTED.

      Like

Leave a Reply

